Other Countries
HELP
Pricelist request
Copyright
Belgium • English
Sales conditions
Mobile website
Selection tools
Home • Contact

Air Trade Centre Belgium NV/SA

Hoogstraat 180

1930 Zaventem

Belgium

sales.belgium@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)2 725 31 80

F +32 (0)2 721 04 33

 

RPR BRUSSELS - VAT BE-0451.428.496

FORTIS 230-0994426-02

IBAN BE32 2300 9944 2602

BIC GEBABEBB

General contacts

Sales:

   T +32 (0)2 725 31 80

   F +32 (0)2 721 04 33

   sales.belgium@airtradecentre.com

 

Complaints about deliveries:

   F +32 (0)2 711 94 57  

   customer-service.belgium@airtradecentre.com

 

Quotation-request:

   F +32 (0)2 721 46 51 

   engineering.belgium@airtradecentre.com

 

Service Fujitsu:

   T +32 (0)2 711 94 99

   fujitsu@airtradecentre.com

 

After-sales service:

   T +32 (0)2 711 94 04

   repair.belgium@airtradecentre.com

 

Export:

   T +32 (0)2 711 94 75 

   F +32 (0)2 711 94 71  

   export.belgium@airtradecentre.com

 

Financial:

   T +32 (0)2 711 94 81

   F +32 (0)2 711 94 84

   financial.belgium@airtradecentre.com

Management

Managing Director
Jan Dhaenens
jan.dhaenens@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 88
M +32 (0)475 41 95 44
Commercial Director
Johan Vermeulen
johan.vermeulen@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 89
M +32 (0)473 66 27 50

Management Assistant

Management Assistant

Michaël André
michael.andre@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 01

Marketing Assistant

Joris Vanderschommen

joris.vanderschommen@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)2 711 94 12

Sales Managers


Key Account Manager
Mikaël Lavolé
mikael.lavole@airtradecentre.com
M +32 (0)476 85 20 44

Brussel - Bruxelles, Vlaams-Brabant

Walter Suvée

walter.suvee@airtradecentre.com

M +32 (0)471 56 28 27


Antwerpen & Limburg

Carl Reynaert

carl.reynaert@airtradecentre.com

M +32 (0)486 26 03 08

Liège, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Rudy De Keyzer
rudy.de.keyzer@airtradecentre.com
M +32 (0)476 63 01 40
Namur, Hainaut, Brabant-Wallon, Luxembourg
Rachid Sediki
rachid.sediki@airtradecentre.com
M +32 (0)473 66 69 66

East Flanders

Yves Begijn
yves.begijn@airtradecentre.com
M +32 (0)470 11 01 70

Oost-Vlaanderen

Roland Pletinckx
roland.pletinckx@airtradecentre.com
M +32 (0)475 25 34 67

Product Managers and Sales Engineers

engineering.belgium@airtradecentre.com

F +32 (0)2 721 46 51

 

Technical Manager
Roberto Di Rauso
roberto.di.rauso@airtradecentre.com
M +32 (0)475 56 17 41
Office Manager Engineering
Bart De Vos
rt.de.vos@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 07
M +32 (0) 474 71 77 32

Grilles, dampers, fireproof products, ducts, air duct components and accessories

Product Manager

Tom Waes
tom.waes@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 06
M +32 (0)476 40 70 08

Sales Engineer

David Cruyplants
david.cruyplants@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 05

Sales Engineer

Jean-Benoît Istas
jeanbenoit.istas@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 08

Sales Engineer

Dieter De Backer
dieter.debacker@airtradecentre.com
T + 32 (0)2 711 94 32

Ventilation

T +32 (0)2 711 94 98

Product Manager
Guy Cumps
guy.cumps@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 09
M +32 (0)478 22 60 44

Product Manager

Koen Willems
koen.willems@airtradecentre.com
M +32 (0)494 89 07 02


Product Manager

Peter Louwet

peter.louwet@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)2 711 94 42

M +32 (0)474 89 59 41

Sales Engineer

Laurent Cooremans
laurent.cooremans@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 46

Sales Engineer

Mike Van Bockstael

mike.van.bockstael@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)2 711 94 41


Fujitsu air conditioning and heat pumps

fujitsu@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)2 711 94 99

Product Manager Fujitsu
David Goossens
david.goossens@airtradecentre.com
M +32 (0)472 75 00 65

Account Manager Fujitsu
Christoph Cassiman
christoph.cassiman@airtradecentre.com 
M +32 (0)474 98 86 78

Account Manager Fujitsu

Nik Van Baelen

nik.vanbaelen@airtradecentre.com

M +32 (0)491 61 49 29

Sales Engineer Fujitsu

Joachim Van der Sloten

joachim.vandersloten@airtradecentre.com

T +32(0)2 711 94 03

M +32 (0)495 19 04 97

Sales Engineer Fujitsu

Stijn Van Caeneghem

stijn.vancaeneghem@airtradecentre.com

T +32(0)2 711 94 02

M +32 (0)477 96 21 06

Air handling units, regulations and humidifiers

Product Manager
Hans Geeraerts
hans.geeraerts@airtradecentre.com
M +32 (0)495 92 81 99

Sales Engineer

Matthias De Pauw
matthias.de.pauw@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 47
M +32 (0)472 96 94 87

Sales Engineer

Bruce Lemmens
bruce.lemmens@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 10

Service After Sales

repair.belgium@airtradecentre.com

Service After Sales

Isabelle Nahl
isabelle.nahl@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 04

M +32 (0)473 48 50 98

Technical Engineers

Technical Engineer

Patrick Cool
patrick.cool@airtradecentre.com
M +32 (0)495 50 51 75

Technical Engineer

Frédéric Kerkhofs
frederic.kerkhofs@airtradecentre.com
M +32 (0)477 88 26 37

Technical Engineer

Luc Goovaerts
luc.goovaerts@airtradecentre.com
M +32 (0)478 80 82 82

Belgium Sales Department

sales.belgium@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)2 725 31 80

F +32 (0)2 721 04 33

Office Manager
Marina Holbrecht
marina.holbrecht@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 37

M +32 (0)473 66 08 71

Sales Officer

Koen Goossens
koen.goossens@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 30

Sales Officer

Gilles Devos
gilles.devos@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 31

Sales Officer

Peter Huysmans
peter.huysmans@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 36

Sales Officer

Sven Van Riet
sven.vanriet@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 33

Sales Officer

Nathalie Mommen

Nathalie.mommen@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)2 711 94 34


Administration

Administration

Danka Bossier
danka.bossier@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 38

Administration

Jeannine de Rijck
jeannine.de.rijck@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 35

Financial Department

financial.belgium@airtradecentre.com

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84

 

Financial Manager 
Ilonka Antal
ilonka.antal@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 83
M +32 (0)478 27 37 49

Financial Manager Assistant 

Katia Rolshausen
katia.rolshausen@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 81

Controller

Controller

Johan De Cupere

johan.de.cupere@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)2 714 01 99

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84

M +32 (0)475 41 95 45 

Assistant Controller

Sandy Bolleyn

sandy.bolleyn@airtradecentre.com

T: +32 (0)2 711 94 86

M: +32 (0)472 53 88 60

ICT

ICT manager

Steven Godfroid
steven.godfroid@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 95
F +32 (0)2 711 94 84
M +32 (0)475 25 36 33

ICT Manager

Joris Van den broeck

joris.vandenbroeck@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)2 711 94 96

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84
M +32 (0)478 35 58 92

Warehouse Manager

Warehouse Manager Zaventem
Dennis Reekmans
dennis.reekmans@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 61

F +32 (0)2 711 94 57
M +32 (0)476 59 01 61

Warehouse Zaventem

 

 

Customer Service
Juan Hidalgo
customer-service.belgium@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 61

F +32 (0)2 711 94 57
M +32 (0)485 73 02 11

Outbound Manager

Steve Van Riet

expeditie@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)2 711 94 62

Inbound Manager

Geoffrey Delbeck
geoffrey.delbeck@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 63
M +32 (0)476 81 16 85

Manager Local Branches


Manager Regional Branches

Leon Bruggeman
warehouse.belgium@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 60

M +32 (0)474 98 10 78

Local Warehouse Antwerpen

antwerpen@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)3 828 27 66

F +32 (0)3 829 13 54

Branch Manager Antwerp
Joris De Bie
joris.de.bie@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)3 828 27 66

M +32 (0)478 55 78 24

Local Warehouse Grobbendonk

kempen@airtradecentre.com 

T +32 (0)14 84 67 70
F +32 (0)14 84 67 71

Branch Manager Grobbendonk

Simon Breynaert
simon.breynaert@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)14 84 67 70

M+ 32 (0)477 96 85 75

Local Warehouse Genk

limburg@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)89 79 37 08

F +32 (0)89 61 47 79

Branch Manager Genk
Sylvain Timmermans
T +32 (0)89 79 37 08 
M+ 32 (0)474 50 02 70

Local Warehouse Liège

liege@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)4 344 03 58

F +32 (0)4 344 54 17

Branch Manager Liège

Stefano Lo Furno

T +32 (0)4 344 03 58

M +32 (0)477 96 85 82

Local Warehouse Charleroi

charleroi@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)71 35 13 55

F +32 (0)71 34 06 71

Branch Manager Charleroi

Juan Nunez

juan.nunez@airtradecentre.com

T: +32 (0)71 35 13 55

M: +32 (0)496 54 64 04 

 

Local Warehouse Roeselare

roeselare@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)51 24 80 68

F +32 (0)51 22 79 25

Branch Manager Roeselare

Christof Constant

christof.constant@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)51 24 80 68

M + 32 (0)477 96 85 76

Local Warehouse Gent

gent@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)9 211 15 84

F +32 (0)9 232 53 81

 

Branch Manager Gent
Robby Van Durme
T +32 (0)9 211 15 84

M +32 (0)477 96 85 81

Purchase Department

purchase.belgium@airtradecentre.com

F +32 (0)2 711 94 56

 

Purchase Manager
Caty Charlier
caty.charlier@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 50 
M +32 (0)473 66 08 47

Purchase Officer

Veerle Van Den Abeele
veerle.van.den.abeele@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 52

Purchase Officer

Enzo Passaro
enzo.passaro@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 51

Purchase Officer

Levi Vergaelen
levi.vergaelen@airtradecentre.com
T +32 (0)2 711 94 53

Administration Purchase Officer

Greet De Decker

margareta.de.decker@airtradecentre.com

T +32 (0)2 711 94 54

Requesting information. Please wait a moment...

Requesting information. Please wait a moment...
GENERAL


Requesting information. Please wait a moment...